Friday, September 04, 2015 Maps  Login
  Search
 
Staff
About MCEA  /  Staff
 Middle Cities Education Association
Raymond S. Telman
Executive Director
517-492-1380

David Zuhlke, Ph.D.
Governmental & Legislative Liaison
dzuhlke@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

John Waugh
Manager of Financial Services

517-492-1380

Patricia Alderman
Executive Assistant & Webmaster

palderman@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Kim Vogel
Accounting Clerk

kvogel@middlecities.org 

517-492-1380

 

Raymond S. Telman
Executive Director
517-492-1380

David Zuhlke, Ph.D.
Governmental & Legislative Liaison
dzuhlke@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

John Waugh
Manager of Financial Services

517-492-1380

Patricia Alderman
Executive Assistant & Webmaster

palderman@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Kim Vogel
Accounting Clerk

kvogel@middlecities.org 

517-492-1380

 

 
 Middle Cities Trust and Fund

Jim Craig
Chief Operating Officer
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust
jcraig@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

John Waugh
Manager of Financial Services
jwaugh@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Sherry Stewart

Administrative Assistant
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust

sstewart@middlecities.org

517-492-1380

 

Jim Craig
Chief Operating Officer
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust
jcraig@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

John Waugh
Manager of Financial Services
jwaugh@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Sherry Stewart

Administrative Assistant
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust

sstewart@middlecities.org

517-492-1380

 

 
 Contact

826 Municipal Way
Lansing, MI 48917
Ph:  517.492.1380
Fax: 517.492.1368

 

826 Municipal Way
Lansing, MI 48917
Ph:  517.492.1380
Fax: 517.492.1368