Saturday, April 19, 2014 Maps  Login
  Search
 
Staff
About MCEA  /  Staff
 Middle Cities Education Association
Raymond S. Telman
Executive Director
517-492-1380

David Zuhlke, Ph.D.
Governmental & Legislative Liaison
dzuhlke@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Kacie Kefgen
Director of Communications & Membership Services
kkefgen@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

John Waugh
Manager of Financial Services

517-492-1380

Patricia Alderman
Executive Assistant

palderman@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Kim Vogel
Accounting Clerk

kvogel@middlecities.org 

517-492-1380

Raymond S. Telman
Executive Director
517-492-1380

David Zuhlke, Ph.D.
Governmental & Legislative Liaison
dzuhlke@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Kacie Kefgen
Director of Communications & Membership Services
kkefgen@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

John Waugh
Manager of Financial Services

517-492-1380

Patricia Alderman
Executive Assistant

palderman@middlecities.org
517-492-1380

Kim Vogel
Accounting Clerk

kvogel@middlecities.org 

517-492-1380

 
 Middle Cities Trust and Fund

Jim Craig
Fund Administrator
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust
jcraig@middlecities.org
517-492-1380 

John Waugh

Manager of Financial Services
jwaugh@middlecities.org
517-492-1380 

Joe Gawronski

Administrative Assistant II
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust

jgawronski@middlecities.org

517-492-1380

 

Jim Craig
Fund Administrator
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust
jcraig@middlecities.org
517-492-1380 

John Waugh

Manager of Financial Services
jwaugh@middlecities.org
517-492-1380 

Joe Gawronski

Administrative Assistant II
Middle Cities Workers Compensation Fund
Middle Cities Risk Management Trust

jgawronski@middlecities.org

517-492-1380

 

 
 Office Contact

826 Municipal Way
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-492-1380

Fax: 517-492-1368

826 Municipal Way
Lansing, MI 48917

Phone: 517-492-1380

Fax: 517-492-1368